Lists

Why are lists comforting? Why does enumeration help those otherwise lost in a barrage of thoughts of what to do or what comes next? I decided, since I am in Leipzig, that I might as well eat it up. Meaning, why aren’t I visiting all of these places? Sure, some of them might be tourist traps but who cares? It’ll be fun.

1. Zoologischer Garten Leipzig
2. Bach Museum
3. Schloss Augustusburg
4. Wildpark Leipzig
5. Museum der Bildenden Kunste
6. Haus Zum Arabischen Coffe Baum
7. Altes Rathaus
8. Museum fur Angewandte Kunst Leipzig

So that is my list for now. Leo is going to take me to all of these places. He has been to many of these places but not all of them.

auf wiedersehen,

christine sakariasen

Leave a Reply

